PLL - Celebrating 57 years of competitive fun.

PLL Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD Name Email
President Tom Sweeney  d8rnhardt@yahoo.com 
Vice President
Ronnie Bradshaw rlbbradshaw@msn.com
Treasurer Charlotte Ross plltreasurer@cox.net
Player Agent Dawn Sweeney
dmariesweeney@yahoo.com
Secretary Judy Pankoke jjpankoke@gmail.com
Information Officer/Scheduler  Taylor Sherrill tsherrill04@gmail.com
GENERAL BOARD Name Email
Building & Properties Liaison Jimmy Ruehl jruehl34@yahoo.com
Equipment Manager Chris Stephan cstephan@hrsd.com
Safety Officer Gary Wojciechowski gdwojo0603@gmail.com
Baseball Coach Coordinator   Grayson Bunting   grayson.bunting@wolseleyind.com
Softball Coach Coordinator Jennifer Mosteller jennimosteller@yahoo.com
Concessions Manager   Michele Page   pagefamily01@hotmail.com 
Webmaster       admin@poquosonlittleleague.org
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS Name
Email
T-Ball/Coach Pitch Shannon Harrison shannonh801@gmail.com
Minors/Majors BB Jennifer Bunting jlbunting7@cox.net
50-70/Juniors/Seniors BB Shane Harrison shanebrittglassandmirror@gmail.com
Softball Nick Creasman nichcreasman@cox.net
COMMITTEE CHAIRS   Name   Email
Sponsorship Manager   Judy Pankoke   jjpankoke@gmail.com
    Charlotte Ross   plltreasurer@cox.net
Future Stars Director Shane Harrison shanebrittglassandmirror@gmail.com
All-Star Director   Taylor Sherrill   tsherrill04@gmail.com


2016-2017 PLL Board of Directors Listing (PDF Format)
Board Duties

Copyright © 2017 Poquoson Little League
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In